coming soon: book recommendations

Dear friends, here is a short blog post to say hello and that I am working on an AMAZING blog post that will probably take another week to write (mostly because I only find time to write on Tuesdays!).  I’m compiling a list of book recommendations from my last five years of voracious reading.  It will be awesome … but to hold you over until then, let me just say, read something by Anne Patchett or Anne Tyler … and you will be pretty happy.

See you next week (maybe?) with at least fifty more ideas for you!

Leave a Reply

